AALS
SEARCH  
LOGIN | CONTACT US | HOME
AALS The Association of American Law Schools
 About AALS Services Events Resources


about AALS

AALS Staff

Executive Director,
Chief Executive Officer
Judith Areen, (202) 296-1526
jareen@aals.org
Managing Director Jane M. La Barbera, (202) 296-3567
jlabarbera@aals.org
Associate Director Regina F. Burch, (202) 296-5184
rburch@aals.org
Facilities Manager Tim Bloomquist, (202) 296-8851
tbloomquist@aals.org
Registration and Database Manager Erick Brown, (202) 296-2355
ebrown@aals.org
Meetings Manager Mary E. Cullen, (202) 296-4755
mcullen@aals.org
Publications Manager Kathryn Fanlund, (202) 296-8851
kfanlund@aals.org
Project Manager Marisa Guevara-Michalski, (202) 296-8851
mgmichalski@aals.org
Information Management Specialist Keeley Kerrins, (202) 296-8851
kkerrins@aals.org
Chief Information Officer Pablo Molina, (202) 296-6475
pmolina@aals.org
Meeting and Marketing Manager Wendy Shapiro Livingston, (202) 296-4757
wlivingston@aals.org
Assistant to the Executive Director Chaim Shmulewitz, (202) 296-8851
cshmulewitz@aals.org
Financial Officer and Membership Review Coordinator
Barbara A. Studenmund, (202) 296-6474
bstudenmund@aals.org
Director of Communications
Kara A. Tershel, (202) 296-1593
ktershel@aals.org
Senior Meetings Manager Tracie L. Thomas, (202) 296-4756
tthomas@aals.org
Graphic Designer Elliott Ward, (202) 558-7934
eward@aals.org